AufBauWerk

Unternehmen für junge Menschen

shop

Kontakt Kufstein/Kitzbühel

 

Panoramastraße 4
6323 Bad Häring


Cappendijk, Christiane
T: +43 676 3067920
M: c.cappendijk@aufbauwerk.com

Gasser-Kogler, Rupert
T: +43 676 5140667
M: r.gasser-kogler@aufbauwerk.com

Rieser, Janina
T: +43 676 5140659
M: j.rieser@aufbauwerk.com

Wimmer, Michael
T: +43 676 7216797
M: m.wimmer@aufbauwerk.com

Kontakt Osttirol

 

Grafendorferstraße 4
9900 Lienz


Aßmayr, Gerda
T: +43 676 5140666
M: g.assmayr@aufbauwerk.com

Huber, Bianca
T: +43 676 4073223
M: b.huber@aufbauwerk.com

Ortner-Trebo, Markus
T: +43 676 4241764
M: m.ortner-trebo@aufbauwerk.com